Xiamen Airlines Flight MF 824 Status

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Xiamen, China

International flight MF 824 from Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia to Xiamen (XMN) China operated by Xiamen Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Xiamen Airlines (MF) 824 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Xiamen Airlines Flight Status

MF 824
Xiamen Airlines

Scheduled 14:40 Actual 15:21 KUL Scheduled 19:00 Estimated 19:28 XMN
Landed 19:28 Terminal: M Gate: None Terminal: 3 Gate: None
Airline: Xiamen Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KUL Arrival Airport: XMN
Departure Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrival Airport: Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport, Xiamen, China
KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 XMN Time Zone: GMT +8:00
KUL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 20:07 PM XMN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 20:07 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2988 kms / 1857 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Xiamen Airlines MF 824 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 14:40 19:00 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Scheduled

MF 824 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 15:19 19:20 4 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Landed 19:20
2018-04-23 Monday 15:12 19:24 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Landed 19:24
2018-04-20 Friday 15:33 19:23 3 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Landed 19:23
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:04 18:55 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Landed 18:55
2018-04-18 Wednesday 15:01 18:55 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Landed 18:55
2018-04-19 Thursday 15:41 19:34 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (XMN) Xiamen Landed 19:34